We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$ 11.63
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    See It All Route. Super Red Line Route !

    Route Duration: 2 hours

    Stops on the See It All Route. Super Red Line Route !:
    • Stop 1 City Tours Belfast
    • AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
    • Titanic Hotel Belfast - Stops at the Titanic Museum £3 discount with each ticket on entry
    • 115 Newtownards Rd
    • Freedom Corner
    • CS Lewis Square
    • Knockdene Park - Upper newtownards road
    • Parliament Buildings - Stormont country park
    • St Georges Market - My fav stop ! next to Waterfront hall - Hilton hotel
    • Donegall Square South - Back of City Hall - City Centre
    • Belfast City Hall - Passing side and front of City Hall - Heart of Belfast
    • The Crown Bar - Great Victoria Street - Lots of Hotels, Bars
    • Dublin Road - Stop outside the Movie house Cinema
    • Shaftesbury Square - Bars - Hotels - Nightlife
    • Queen's University - Botanic Gardens & Ulster Museum
    • Elmwood Avenue - Lisburn road
    • Sandy Row - Holiday Inn Hotel
    • Grosvenor Road
    • Falls Road - History - Murals
    • Falls Road - St Peters Cathedral - History
    • Peace Wall Belfast - Famous peace wall signed by Bill Clinton & thousands of tourists
    • Shankill Road - spectrum centre & murals
    • Shankill Road - remembrance garden - Murals
    • Crumlin Road Gaol Visitor Attraction and Conference Centre - Belfast's Oldest jail £2 discount with per ticket on entry
    • Clifton Street Graveyard
    • Waterworks
    • Lansdowne Court Hotel
    • Cave Hill Country Park - Belfast Castle - Walk up to the top of Cavehill.
    • Saint Anne’s Cathedral
    • CastleCourt Shopping Centre - Tours begins again at stop 1
    Attractions on the See It All Route. Super Red Line Route !:

    Belfast Castle / Parliament Buildings / St. George's Market / Peace Wall / Botanic Gardens

    Operates: Weekly Schedule 7 Days A Week Winter 945am-345pm Daily October-March Summer 945am-445pm Daily March-September Stop 1 - Castle Place (Outside TK Maxx), 1st Tour Leaves 945am +30-45 min All Day

    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.
    Departure Time
    See itinerary
    Duration
    2h
    Return Details
    You may disembark at any of the available stops.
    Inclusions
    • Guided Tour of Belfast City
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks
    • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
    • Please check with our friendly staff. We reserve the right to change details of the tour at any time without prior notice.
    • City Tours Belfast will operate fully covered double deck vehicles in adverse weather conditions for your comfort.
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    71Reviews2Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 26
    • 9
    • 6
    • 4
    • 18
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Poor commentary.We couldn’t understand what she was saying! Some things she didn’t even mention or we were just flashing past.
    Read more
    Response from FrontAxile S, Manager at 3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )
    Responded 1 week ago
    Hello, We have only male guides on the tours, when did you travel? The other company have lots of females guides. Its a shame on this occasion you never travelled with us :-( Had you have done so you would have had an incredible experience. I wont report your review as its important tourists get to see the service the other company offer, not great. Be sure on your return to book with us and get the 5 star rated tour you deserve, the best deals can always be found on the main website, easy to find on google "City Tours Belfast Dot Com" Thanks
    Read more
    The 3 day bus tour was fantastic value and visited all the areas of interest. Buses are every 30 minutes but only a few early morning buses visit the castle and some buses don’t visit Stormont. The guides are very informative and entertaining with some singing a song along the
    Read more
    Response from FrontAxile S, Manager at 3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    Hello, Thank you for such a detailed review, the Hop on Hop off tour offers great value, with the ticket being 3 days. The tour covers loads of key locations in the City. We our the only tour to visit Belfast Castle. We visit the Castle with the first 3 tours each morning. I will be sure to pass over your kind words to the team, we hope on your return you will travel with us again on one of the many other tours we run daily from Belfast. The best deals can always be found on the main website, Easy to find on Google "City Tours Belfast Dot Com" Thanks
    Read more
    You really need a few days to see everything if you take time to hop off. Unfortunately we had just the one day. The tour guide was great and funny! The bus had seen better days and looked older than some of the other tour buses.
    Read more
    Response from FrontAxile S, Manager at 3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback and touring with us, we have older buses and new ones. The older ones add a touch of El Classicoooness to the experience, they are all open toppers, these are like hens teeth to buy :-( So we tend to hold onto them and overhaul them and keep them on the road :-) I am thrilled you had an excellent time with us, and found the guides entertaining. I hope on your return you will travel with us again, we have many other tours in Belfast and award winning coastal adventures, that depart Belfast daily, Giants Causeway and also a Game of Thrones locations tour ! The best deals can always be found on the main website, easy peasy to find on Google "City Tours Belfast Dot Com" Thanks
    Read more
    Lots of sites to see, easy to get round, fun commentary, wish we had done it earlier on in the week. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Read more
    Response from FrontAxile S, Manager at 3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    Hello, Thank you for your kind words, the Hop on Hop off is a great way to get around the City and get the history of Belfast. i am thrilled you enjoyed your tour, I will be sure to pass over your kind words to the team. I hope on your return you will travel with us again on one of the many other tours we run daily from Belfast. The best deals can always be found on the main website, Easy to find on Google "City Tours Belfast Dot Com" Thanks
    Read more
    After reading a few of the negative reviews on trip advisor, I am quite surprised by what I read Were approached by your staff, in a friendly and helpful way to ask if we wanted to use your company. Which we did, we did notice your rivals when were walking to the departure area
    Read more
    Response from FrontAxile S, Manager at 3-Day - Hop-on Hop-off City Bus Tour with Castle ( 30 Stops )
    Responded 5 weeks ago
    Hello, Thank you so much for your detailed and honest feedback, not only of your experience when on the tour. But also your feedback on the staff and the banter between the 2 different agents from both companies. This is good to hear, competition is healthy for the customer and offers choice. With travelling with us, you have got to pass and had the opportunity to visit over 30 attractions. The other company only pass 20. We find out of the 1000s of people we carry each week, the people with bad experiences only seem to leave reviews, that compiled with the made up ones from our main competitor lol. Tripadvisor is a great platform, but we find on other platforms customers need to actually purchase the experience in order to leave a review. This is the only weakness with tripadvisor. Anyone can pop on and leave reviews even on the wrong listing. I will would recommend anyone coming to Belfast and looking to do a Hop on Hop off tour travels with us. We aim to make each and every customer feel special on the tours we run daily. I will be sure to pass over your kind words to the team. We hope on your return you will travel with us again on one of the many other tours we run daily from Belfast. The best deals can always be found on the main website, Easy to find on Google "City Tours Belfast Dot Com" Thanks
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: 000-0800-100-6999