Tours and Tickets

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers provided by Gray Line Los Cabos

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers
4
Book in advance
from
₹2,440.41
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
40m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
20
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 40m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 40m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 7056SJDAPTRND
Important information
Inclusions
  • Round-trip airport transfers in a shared vehicle
  • Bilingual, friendly staff
  • Local taxes
  • Driver/guide
  • Round-trip shared transfer
  • Hotel drop-off
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Departure transfer from Club Cascadas de Baja to the airport
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Duration
40m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Please notice that this shuttle service is only available to a limited area in Los Cabos, in case that your hotel it is not available for shuttle purchase feel free to check our private transportation services. For any doubt on your pick up information please contact us at least 24 hours prior your tour depart. Shuttle service is not available for hotels located on Diamante Zone area such as Hard Rock Hotel, Nobu Hotel or Rancho Grand Solmar hotel, those are only available on private service.
  • Airports:
  • Los Cabos Airport, Mexico
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Transportation is shared and in comfortable, safe and reliable vehicles
  • Important: Due to transportation regulations, please note that for Club Cascadas de Baja, only a one-way transfer from the airport to the hotel can be offered.
  • Zone 1 San Jose del Cabo Hotels.-Drift, Viceroy, Alegranza Residential Resort, Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos, Krystal Grand, Best Western Aeropuerto, Best Western Hotel and Suites Las Palmas, Cabo Azul Resort, Cabo Linda Beachfront Luxury Condominiums, Cabo Surf, Casa Costa Azul Hotel Boutique, Casa Natalia, Cactus Inn Los Cabos, Coral Baja WorldMark by Trendwest, El Encanto Inn, El Zalate Villa, El Delfin Blanco, Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos, Hotel Cielito Lindo, Hyatt Place San Jose del Cabo, Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, Las Mañanitas, La Jolla de Los Cabos, Las Olas Condominiums, Las Quintas de Los Cabos, Mayan Palace, Mayan Palace, Seven Cmote, Marisol Hotel, Park Royal Los Cabos, Posada Real Los Cabos, Posada Terranova, Posada Chabela, Royal Decameron Los Cabos, Royal Solaris Los Cabos, Suites Las Palmas, Tropicana Inn, Yuca Inn B&B.
  • Zone 2 Touristic Corridor Hotels.-Club Casa Dorada, Dreams Los Cabos, Baja Point, Hilton Los Cabos, Las Ventanas al Paraíso, Los Nidos, Paradisus Los Cabos, One and Only Palmilla, Rain Tree's Club Regina, Marquis Los Cabos, The Westin Resort & Spa Los Cabos, Casa del Mar Los Cabos, Hampton Inn, Grand Velas Los Cabos, Le Blanc, Solaz Los Cabos, El Dorado Golf Resort, Chileno Bay Resort, Maravilla Los Cabos, Garza Blanca , Villa Valentina.
  • Zone 3 Cabo San Lucas Hotels.-Andalaya Condominiums, Bahia Hotel & Beach Club, Baja Condos, Baja's Cactus Hostel, Bungalows, Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, Cabo Cush Hotel, Cabo del Sol, Cabo Inn Hotel, Cabo Marina Beach Condos, Cabo Sunset Condo Hotel, The Residences at La Vista, Cabo Villas Resort, Casa Bella Boutique, Cabos Little Secret Condos, The Resort at Pedregal, Casa Dorada, City Express, Castillo Blarney Inn, Cabo Paraíso Condo Hotel, Casa Contenta Bed & Breakfast, Club Cascadas de Baja (sell only OW airport-Hotel ), El Ameyal, El Nido at Hacienda Escondida, El Nido B & B, Esperanza Resort, Estancia Real, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos, Grand Solmar Resort and Spa, Hacienda Beach Club & Residences, Hotel and Plaza Los Arcos, Hacienda del Mar Vacation Club, Hacienda Encantada, Hotel Mar de Cortez, Hotel Melida, Hotel Santa Fe, Las Margaritas Inn, Los Milagros, Los Patios, Marbella San Lucas, Maria Elena Hotel, Marina Fiesta, Marina Sol, ME Cabo, Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn, Olas, Playa Grande, Plaza Nautica Condominiums, Positano Hotel, Pueblo Bonito Blanco, Pueblo Bonito Rose, Quinta del Sol, Real Dorado, Riu Palace,Riu Palace Baja California, Riu Santa Fe, Roca Vista Condominiums, San Angel Suites, Sandos Finisterra, Seven Crown Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Sheraton Hacienda del Mar, Siesta Suites Hotel, Solmar, Sunrock Hotel & Residences, The Cape a Thompson Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Tesoro Los Cabos, Ventanas Hotel & Residences, Villa del Arco, Villa del Palmar, Villa Dorada, Villa La Estancia, Villas del Pescador, Welk Resort Sirena del Mar, Cabo Pedregal Hotel, Cabo Vista.
  • Zone 4 Pacific Zone Hotels.-Montecristo, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica, Pueblo Bonito Sunset, Quivira, The Towers at Pacifica.
  • Zone 5 Puerto Los Cabos Hotel .-JW Marriott, El Ganzo Hotel, Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, La Marina Inn, Zadun A Ritz Carlton, Acre Hotel.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No health restriction
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Inclusions
  • Round-trip airport transfers in a shared vehicle
  • Bilingual, friendly staff
  • Local taxes
  • Driver/guide
  • Round-trip shared transfer
  • Hotel drop-off
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Departure transfer from Club Cascadas de Baja to the airport
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Please notice that this shuttle service is only available to a limited area in Los Cabos, in case that your hotel it is not available for shuttle purchase feel free to check our private transportation services. For any doubt on your pick up information please contact us at least 24 hours prior your tour depart. Shuttle service is not available for hotels located on Diamante Zone area such as Hard Rock Hotel, Nobu Hotel or Rancho Grand Solmar hotel, those are only available on private service.
  • Airports:
  • Los Cabos Airport, Mexico
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
40m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Transportation is shared and in comfortable, safe and reliable vehicles
  • Important: Due to transportation regulations, please note that for Club Cascadas de Baja, only a one-way transfer from the airport to the hotel can be offered.
  • Zone 1 San Jose del Cabo Hotels.-Drift, Viceroy, Alegranza Residential Resort, Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos, Krystal Grand, Best Western Aeropuerto, Best Western Hotel and Suites Las Palmas, Cabo Azul Resort, Cabo Linda Beachfront Luxury Condominiums, Cabo Surf, Casa Costa Azul Hotel Boutique, Casa Natalia, Cactus Inn Los Cabos, Coral Baja WorldMark by Trendwest, El Encanto Inn, El Zalate Villa, El Delfin Blanco, Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos, Hotel Cielito Lindo, Hyatt Place San Jose del Cabo, Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, Las Mañanitas, La Jolla de Los Cabos, Las Olas Condominiums, Las Quintas de Los Cabos, Mayan Palace, Mayan Palace, Seven Cmote, Marisol Hotel, Park Royal Los Cabos, Posada Real Los Cabos, Posada Terranova, Posada Chabela, Royal Decameron Los Cabos, Royal Solaris Los Cabos, Suites Las Palmas, Tropicana Inn, Yuca Inn B&B.
  • Zone 2 Touristic Corridor Hotels.-Club Casa Dorada, Dreams Los Cabos, Baja Point, Hilton Los Cabos, Las Ventanas al Paraíso, Los Nidos, Paradisus Los Cabos, One and Only Palmilla, Rain Tree's Club Regina, Marquis Los Cabos, The Westin Resort & Spa Los Cabos, Casa del Mar Los Cabos, Hampton Inn, Grand Velas Los Cabos, Le Blanc, Solaz Los Cabos, El Dorado Golf Resort, Chileno Bay Resort, Maravilla Los Cabos, Garza Blanca , Villa Valentina.
  • Zone 3 Cabo San Lucas Hotels.-Andalaya Condominiums, Bahia Hotel & Beach Club, Baja Condos, Baja's Cactus Hostel, Bungalows, Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, Cabo Cush Hotel, Cabo del Sol, Cabo Inn Hotel, Cabo Marina Beach Condos, Cabo Sunset Condo Hotel, The Residences at La Vista, Cabo Villas Resort, Casa Bella Boutique, Cabos Little Secret Condos, The Resort at Pedregal, Casa Dorada, City Express, Castillo Blarney Inn, Cabo Paraíso Condo Hotel, Casa Contenta Bed & Breakfast, Club Cascadas de Baja (sell only OW airport-Hotel ), El Ameyal, El Nido at Hacienda Escondida, El Nido B & B, Esperanza Resort, Estancia Real, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos, Grand Solmar Resort and Spa, Hacienda Beach Club & Residences, Hotel and Plaza Los Arcos, Hacienda del Mar Vacation Club, Hacienda Encantada, Hotel Mar de Cortez, Hotel Melida, Hotel Santa Fe, Las Margaritas Inn, Los Milagros, Los Patios, Marbella San Lucas, Maria Elena Hotel, Marina Fiesta, Marina Sol, ME Cabo, Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn, Olas, Playa Grande, Plaza Nautica Condominiums, Positano Hotel, Pueblo Bonito Blanco, Pueblo Bonito Rose, Quinta del Sol, Real Dorado, Riu Palace,Riu Palace Baja California, Riu Santa Fe, Roca Vista Condominiums, San Angel Suites, Sandos Finisterra, Seven Crown Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Sheraton Hacienda del Mar, Siesta Suites Hotel, Solmar, Sunrock Hotel & Residences, The Cape a Thompson Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Tesoro Los Cabos, Ventanas Hotel & Residences, Villa del Arco, Villa del Palmar, Villa Dorada, Villa La Estancia, Villas del Pescador, Welk Resort Sirena del Mar, Cabo Pedregal Hotel, Cabo Vista.
  • Zone 4 Pacific Zone Hotels.-Montecristo, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica, Pueblo Bonito Sunset, Quivira, The Towers at Pacifica.
  • Zone 5 Puerto Los Cabos Hotel .-JW Marriott, El Ganzo Hotel, Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, La Marina Inn, Zadun A Ritz Carlton, Acre Hotel.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No health restriction
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
149 reviews
Excellent
94
Very good
12
Average
11
Poor
5
Terrible
27

Sandi
6 contributions
Couples
We booked this company for our airport round trip transportation in Cabos and they were absolutely fabulous. We confirmed before arriving and upon arrival to ensure a smooth pick up from our hotel and they were prompt in responding. They didn’t push any additional excursions and made sure we got from point A to point B without any delays or issues.
Written 10 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Sandi, Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our transportation service. We look forwar to see you in a near future in our beautiful city of Los Cabos! Sincerely,
Written 10 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Luv2Trav3l
Victoria, Canada176 contributions
We booked a shared roundtrip airport transfer through Expedia with Gray Line. Upon booking, there are instructions on how to find the agents when you get off the plane. They were very specific about the gauntlet of sales people (who were quite pushy in their tactics) you would encounter that are not affiliated at all with them just before you exit the airport.

Once we exited the airport and crossed the road, the agents greeted us and confirmed our booking. We waited about 15 minutes for our shuttle that took us to our resort. We had 3 families in our shared shuttle and everyone was wearing a mask. Our driver for both directions was Alex and we were more than happy with his driving.

At our resort, we checked in with the the Gray Line agent working there the next day and confirmed the time and day for our return shuttle back to the airport. Literally, they picked us up at the resort exactly at the time when they said they would.

I would use Gray Line again if I was in Los Cabos and would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Written 30 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Ms. Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your positive review. We are pleased that you followed all the instructions that appear on your transfer voucher, and were able to find our GrayLine Representatives at the Airport. Thanks for your preference, and it will be our pleasure to see you again in Los Cabos! Sincerely,
Written 1 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

ismael
Los Angeles, CA1 contribution
I confirmed my trip form the airport to my hotel the day before arriving and I was greeted right outside the airport, and only had to wait a few minutes for the shuttle to arrive. The shuttle was clean and had ac. I called the next day to confirm my return trip back to the airport and was given my pick up time. The driver showed up on time, and although we had to make a few stops to pick up other passengers I still made it to the airport with plenty of time to spare. I would use this service again.
Written 4 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Mr. Ismael, Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service we provided . We look forward to see you again in Los Cabos in a near future! Sincerely,
Written 4 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Meiling V
4 contributions
Gray line did a great job meeting us at the airport and dropping us off at our resort. Our flight was delayed and we got there 9 hours after the expected time and they were still there for us. They have great communication and offer excursions if interested as well at buy 2 get 1 free!

They were also on time to pick us up at the resort to bring us to the airport the day we left. There was another couple with us and 1 person was missing but the driver gave that person 10 minutes and then we left. We all had a flight to catch and we appreciated it.

We will definitely use Gray Lines Again!
Written 30 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to see you again in our beautiful city of Los Cabos! Sincerely,
Written 31 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

kjean1980
Demotte, IN27 contributions
Friends
The driver was pleasant but quiet, arrived safely at our resort without too much of a wait. We went and got a drink before the arrival and they made sure to find us when the van came.
I would probably give 3.5 stars if I could because of the issue scheduling the return pick up. Partially the fault of our resort staff (possibly language barrier/translation issues) but we kept trying to meet up with the man who was supposed to get us scheduled, and missed him a few times. I emailed the day before with no response. The day before, our flight changed and I was unable to call from our room or phone so the front desk called. I tried to explain that we were flying out earlier but the front desk didn't change the time. When we called back, they were gone for the day and because we were flying out at 7am, we needed to leave by 430- so, we ended up taking a taxi and paying for the round-trip was a waste. I wish the communication was better.
Written 10 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments. We are sorry that you had an inconvenience with your return shuttle. We always need 24 hrs. notice for any pick up changes. We truly hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely,
Written 13 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

jenwebb10
huntley3 contributions
Just a dependable transfer service. They don't provide cocktails like the places that charge double the price so if that's important to you than reserve with one of those places. If you just want a ride to and from the airport, they are courteous and on time. Plus if they have trip advisors stamp of approval that says a lot.
Written 17 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the service we provided you. We hope to see you again in a near future in our beautiful city of Los Cabos! Sincerely,
Written 18 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

weatfood
Oregon133 contributions
Couples
I had used Gray Line before in other countries but this was a different case......

First you are supposed to contact them within 72 hours of your arrival to confirm. The phone numbers that you're supposed to call either do not work or you get a recording and you need to leave a message. the day before we leave we get an email with some instructions and a map of where to meet the representative. We get there and there is a lot of Chaos because of different companies trying to persuade you to take their transportation.
They load us into a older van which is not marked Gray Line at all. We sit there for 5 to 10 minutes waiting for other people to load.
The older gentleman that is driving the van for us is in a hurry and switches Lanes quite a few times. communication is poor and they do not give you very good instructions as to when they will be picking you up to go to the airport. I had to again contact the transportation company to get that information.
On our return trip to the airport departure area the our driver this time has a newer van that have a gray line sticker on it. He is a more cautious driver and we head out to the airport and as we get within 3 miles of the airport we make a stop at a new different Hotel.
he has other customers to pick up at this hotel but no one is waiting and the Bell man does not know where the people are. So we sit there for 15 to 20 minutes and the driver finally comes back to our van and starts to leave then stopped and we wait another 10 minutes for these people to finally load.

My opinion is if these people are not ready and waiting for transportation to the airport then they should be left. Let them figure out other means of getting Transportation because they should not hold us up and make us late.
I really do not feel like I would take this transportation company again if I were to visit Cabo in the future.
Written 28 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry if the instructions our Rep. sent you were not very clear, but he also sent you a map so you will know where to contact our Airport Representatives, as there are other customers travelling with different transportation companies. Our office hours are from 9:00am- 5:00pm daily, and the reason we ask all customers to contact our office to reconfirm their return flights, is in case you had any flight change, we can update your reservation and this way provide you with a pick up according to your flight time. Concerning the return transfer, if by any reason a customers is not ready at the front lobby, we wait maximum 10 min. and leave. Our Vans never wait 20 min. for anyone as the shuttle has to make other stops. One of the ongoing goals of Grayline is to provide a high level of service to our guest. Your feedback is very important to continue improving our service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in a near future. Sincerely,
Written 30 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Richjendiaz
Riverside, CA190 contributions
Couples
I would suggest not to use this transportation service. We purchased roundtrip transportation and confirmed with Ignacio the day before our trip but once we arrived the person receiving riders said our reservation was cancelled and we would need to take a taxi instead, there was nothing she could do. I insisted she call Ignacio and she tried for 15 minutes+ with no luck. They essentially left us high and dry and didn’t seem to care either. After going back and forth with this poor girl she claimed it was because my credit card didn’t go through even when I had the printed email confirmation and spoke to Ignacio 24 hours before as required. Horrible customer service!!!!
Written 14 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for your comments. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you had with the transportation. In order for us the check this incident, we will appreaciate if you could contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include under which name the reservation was made, and dates you travelled to Los Cabos. We can work quickly to address your concerns. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely,
Written 15 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jay
1 contribution
I just had a trip to cabos last week, when we arrived at the airport we found gray lines fairly quickly and the shuttle was ready in 20 mins to head out. However on the day of our return flight our shuttle was due to arrive at 1:50, we were there at 1:48 and after 15 minutes when no one showed I was concerned. So I asked the front desk to call them and no one picked up, then the man at the front lobby by security said he never saw gray lines come by. After 30minutes of waiting we decided to call an uber. I called the companies customer service to place a complaint and receive a partial refund, and their answer was that they contacted the gray lines driver and they said they were there, so they cannot issue a refund. SMHHH!!! Never again will I order anything from gray lines. And I suggest you do the same, there are SOO many other shuttles to choose from, this should not be one. trust me.
Written 17 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Mr. Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. We apologize if you had any inconvenience with your return transportation, but in order for us to do a follow, please contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include your travel dates, under what name you booked your transportation and booking number. Sincerely,
Written 17 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Kellie N
2 contributions
We just got back from Cabo, and I was a little nervous about the shuttle to and from the airport based on reviews. I shouldn't have worried, it went perfectly. We pre-booked the shuttle a few days before arrival, and the lady who was coordinating check-ins outside of the airport at the shuttle area made sure to find us at the outside drinks area when it was ready. Just go outside when you land, and go to area #6. The tour people will talk to you right before you go outside but just walk past them. The shuttle people confirmed our pickup time and location later in the week for flying out and were right on time. No complaints, the drivers were great.
Written 6 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our transportation and service provided by our drivers. We look forward to see you again in Los Cabos in a near future. Sincerely,
Written 8 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 140
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Los Cabos
jbbhjj
jbbhjj
00
Family vacation
I brought my 6 years old son to this activity, it was nice and fun. Transportation is easy and smooth. Recommend
SPRYDUSK53843
SPRYDUSK53843
00
Very disappointed
I need my money refunded because I showed up on time and no one ever showed up to pick us up. We did not get to e
tchinn10
tchinn10
00
Great Family Fun
We were a family of 24 with 4 kids age 10-12and we all had an amazing time. The only issue we did not get the glass
edgar d
edgar d
00
Awesome!
I was a little scared since it was my first time parasailing but the hosts made it so we could enjoy every minute o
stacysD4261QE
stacysD4261QE
00
The timing complications and difficulty finding GL rep made it more frustrating than it should have been.
We had major complications with the time of the tour that was booked, but Miguel (boat captain) was very helpful in
MatthewR1123
MatthewR1123
00
Solid Experience
Overall, we enjoyed this trip. Cons: they drop you at a jewelry store for a few minutes and then at a liquor store
T8662KLireneg
T8662KLireneg
00
Tour
Alan was great!! Since we got there he texted once we got to the hotel to see how our experience was. He met with u
1965aleida
1965aleida
00
Excursion
I feel Alan did a great job and put all his efforts to find us the best rates for me and my family! He also went be
Sandy B
Sandy B
00
Wonderful Excursion
One of the best excursions I have been on in a long time. The guide was awesome and met new people from different p
r0shuj
r0shuj
00
Airport Roundtrip Transportation
I booked a trip to Cabo through Expedia that included airport transportation. The company that my transportation w
Paradise30669691170
Paradise30669691170
00
Excellent customer service. Well worth the price.
I can not properly express how professional this company is. About a week before our flight, we received an email l
S6437SXlorif
S6437SXlorif
00
Awesome Experience!
Round trip airport transfer was perfect! Staff was friendly, vehicles were very clean and timely. Sebastian, at our
David S
David S
00
THE CHEAPEST WAY TO GET TO YOUR ACCOMMODATION...
If you don't have someone picking you up, be sure to get the Shuttle. at just US$14 per person into San Jose del Ca
Marci D
Marci D
00
Very clean vehicle & wonder driver
Our ride to and from our resort from the airport was so nice. The vehicle was spotless and the driver was so kind a
Marci D
Marci D
00
So much fun and an amazing experience!
This trip was so much more than I had anticipated. The crew was outstanding, food & drink were amazing, great music
Frequently Asked Questions about Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers price starts from ₹ 2,358.49. Discover and book Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers on Tripadvisor

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers on Tripadvisor

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers is hosted by Gray Line Los Cabos. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Gray Line Los Cabos on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 40m. Discover and book Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers on Tripadvisor