Tours and Tickets

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers provided by Gray Line Los Cabos

BEST SELLER

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers

Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers
4
Book in advance
from ₹ 2,261.13 per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 40m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 40m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Upon landing in Los Cabos (San Jose del Cabo) International Airport, simply collect your luggage and greet your courteous driver in the arrivals lounge. Avoid the hassle of navigating confusing public transport systems or waiting for taxis with this convenient airport round-trip transfer. Sit back and relax in your air-conditioned vehicle as your driver transports you directly to your hotel.   Ensure you have your confirmed flight and accommodation details when booking your shared round-trip airport transfer. Within 24 hours of purchase, your transfer will be confirmed and you will be provided with a travel voucher to present to the driver upon arrival.  Round-trip airport transfers are available between Los Cabos (San Jose Del Cabo) International Airport and: • San Jose del Cabo (Zone 1) • Corredor Turistico (Zone 2) • Cabo San Lucas (Zone 3)Click on the ‘view additional info’ link to confirm your hotel is in the correct zone.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 7056SJDAPTRND
Call 000-0800-100-6999
Important information
Inclusions
Round-trip airport transfers in a shared vehicle • Bilingual, friendly staff • Local taxes • Driver/guide • Round-trip shared transfer • Hotel drop-off
Exclusions
Gratuities • Departure transfer from Club Cascadas de Baja to the airport • Food and drinks, unless specified
Duration
40m
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Please notice that this shuttle service is only available to a limited area in Los Cabos, in case that your hotel it is not available for shuttle purchase feel free to check our private transportation services. For any doubt on your pick up information please contact us at least 24 hours prior your tour depart. Shuttle service is not available for hotels located on Diamante Zone area such as Hard Rock Hotel, Nobu Hotel or Rancho Grand Solmar hotel, those are only available on private service.
Airports:
Los Cabos Airport, Mexico
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Inclusions
Round-trip airport transfers in a shared vehicle • Bilingual, friendly staff • Local taxes • Driver/guide • Round-trip shared transfer • Hotel drop-off
Exclusions
Gratuities • Departure transfer from Club Cascadas de Baja to the airport • Food and drinks, unless specified
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
Please notice that this shuttle service is only available to a limited area in Los Cabos, in case that your hotel it is not available for shuttle purchase feel free to check our private transportation services. For any doubt on your pick up information please contact us at least 24 hours prior your tour depart. Shuttle service is not available for hotels located on Diamante Zone area such as Hard Rock Hotel, Nobu Hotel or Rancho Grand Solmar hotel, those are only available on private service.
Airports:
Los Cabos Airport, Mexico
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
40m
Return details
San José del Cabo, BCS, Mexico Hotels located in Los Cabos area
Los Cabos International Airport, Carr. Transpeninsular Km 43.5, 23420 San José del Cabo, B.C.S., Mexico
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Transportation is shared and in comfortable, safe and reliable vehicles
Important: Due to transportation regulations, please note that for Club Cascadas de Baja, only a one-way transfer from the airport to the hotel can be offered.
Zone 1 San Jose del Cabo Hotels.-Drift, Viceroy, Alegranza Residential Resort, Barcelo Grand Faro Los Cabos, Krystal Grand, Best Western Aeropuerto, Best Western Hotel and Suites Las Palmas, Cabo Azul Resort, Cabo Linda Beachfront Luxury Condominiums, Cabo Surf, Casa Costa Azul Hotel Boutique, Casa Natalia, Cactus Inn Los Cabos, Coral Baja WorldMark by Trendwest, El Encanto Inn, El Zalate Villa, El Delfin Blanco, Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos, Hotel Cielito Lindo, Hyatt Place San Jose del Cabo, Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, Las Mañanitas, La Jolla de Los Cabos, Las Olas Condominiums, Las Quintas de Los Cabos, Mayan Palace, Mayan Palace, Seven Cmote, Marisol Hotel, Park Royal Los Cabos, Posada Real Los Cabos, Posada Terranova, Posada Chabela, Royal Decameron Los Cabos, Royal Solaris Los Cabos, Suites Las Palmas, Tropicana Inn, Yuca Inn B&B.
Zone 2 Touristic Corridor Hotels.-Club Casa Dorada, Dreams Los Cabos, Baja Point, Hilton Los Cabos, Las Ventanas al Paraíso, Los Nidos, Paradisus Los Cabos, One and Only Palmilla, Rain Tree's Club Regina, Marquis Los Cabos, The Westin Resort & Spa Los Cabos, Casa del Mar Los Cabos, Hampton Inn, Grand Velas Los Cabos, Le Blanc, Solaz Los Cabos, El Dorado Golf Resort, Chileno Bay Resort, Maravilla Los Cabos, Garza Blanca , Villa Valentina.
Zone 3 Cabo San Lucas Hotels.-Andalaya Condominiums, Bahia Hotel & Beach Club, Baja Condos, Baja's Cactus Hostel, Bungalows, Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, Cabo Cush Hotel, Cabo del Sol, Cabo Inn Hotel, Cabo Marina Beach Condos, Cabo Sunset Condo Hotel, The Residences at La Vista, Cabo Villas Resort, Casa Bella Boutique, Cabos Little Secret Condos, The Resort at Pedregal, Casa Dorada, City Express, Castillo Blarney Inn, Cabo Paraíso Condo Hotel, Casa Contenta Bed & Breakfast, Club Cascadas de Baja (sell only OW airport-Hotel ), El Ameyal, El Nido at Hacienda Escondida, El Nido B & B, Esperanza Resort, Estancia Real, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos, Grand Solmar Resort and Spa, Hacienda Beach Club & Residences, Hotel and Plaza Los Arcos, Hacienda del Mar Vacation Club, Hacienda Encantada, Hotel Mar de Cortez, Hotel Melida, Hotel Santa Fe, Las Margaritas Inn, Los Milagros, Los Patios, Marbella San Lucas, Maria Elena Hotel, Marina Fiesta, Marina Sol, ME Cabo, Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn, Olas, Playa Grande, Plaza Nautica Condominiums, Positano Hotel, Pueblo Bonito Blanco, Pueblo Bonito Rose, Quinta del Sol, Real Dorado, Riu Palace,Riu Palace Baja California, Riu Santa Fe, Roca Vista Condominiums, San Angel Suites, Sandos Finisterra, Seven Crown Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Sheraton Hacienda del Mar, Siesta Suites Hotel, Solmar, Sunrock Hotel & Residences, The Cape a Thompson Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Tesoro Los Cabos, Ventanas Hotel & Residences, Villa del Arco, Villa del Palmar, Villa Dorada, Villa La Estancia, Villas del Pescador, Welk Resort Sirena del Mar, Cabo Pedregal Hotel, Cabo Vista.
Zone 4 Pacific Zone Hotels.-Montecristo, Pueblo Bonito Pacifica, Pueblo Bonito Sunset, Quivira, The Towers at Pacifica.
Zone 5 Puerto Los Cabos Hotel .-JW Marriott, El Ganzo Hotel, Secrets Puerto Los Cabos, La Marina Inn, Zadun A Ritz Carlton, Acre Hotel.
Not wheelchair accessible
Infants must sit on laps
Most travellers can participate
No health restriction
This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Popular mentions

4.0
108 reviews
Excellent
67
Very good
11
Average
9
Poor
5
Terrible
16

Brian U
1 contribution
High and Dry
Jan 2021 • Solo
Give advance notice and a reason if you are going to cancel a booking!! When I presented my reservation confirmation to the agent at the airport , he said he didn't have a ride for me because my booking was cancelled. He didn't know why but said I would get a refund. Still don't know why after an email inquiry earlier today.
Not a fun way to start a vacation. Taxis from the airport are a RIP off, and Uber and Lyft are not allowed to make pickups at the airport.
Written 13 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Mr. Brian, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry if your reservation was cancelled and you were not notified. In order for us to check who cancelled your reservation, please contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please inform us under which name the reservation was made, the Booking number, and travel dates. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MizzT
1 contribution
Good service
Dec 2020
I had a pretty good experience. Communication is key and once that was established everything was great. The only problem I really had was upon my arrival it took them a while and I had to wait about 30-40mins. That was a bit irritating but I made it safe and sound to and from my destination.
Written 18 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for your comments. We deeply apologize for the waiting time upon arrival. This is due to high season, that sometimes the shuttle takes a little longer. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We hope to see you again in a near future in our beautiful city of Los Cabos! Sincerely and Happy Holidays,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Richjendiaz
Riverside, CA172 contributions
Horrible Customer Service!!!
Dec 2020 • Couples
I would suggest not to use this transportation service. We purchased roundtrip transportation and confirmed with Ignacio the day before our trip but once we arrived the person receiving riders said our reservation was cancelled and we would need to take a taxi instead, there was nothing she could do. I insisted she call Ignacio and she tried for 15 minutes+ with no luck. They essentially left us high and dry and didn’t seem to care either. After going back and forth with this poor girl she claimed it was because my credit card didn’t go through even when I had the printed email confirmation and spoke to Ignacio 24 hours before as required. Horrible customer service!!!!
Written 14 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for your comments. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you had with the transportation. In order for us the check this incident, we will appreaciate if you could contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include under which name the reservation was made, and dates you travelled to Los Cabos. We can work quickly to address your concerns. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kjean1980
Demotte, IN27 contributions
Overall good value
Nov 2020 • Friends
The driver was pleasant but quiet, arrived safely at our resort without too much of a wait. We went and got a drink before the arrival and they made sure to find us when the van came.
I would probably give 3.5 stars if I could because of the issue scheduling the return pick up. Partially the fault of our resort staff (possibly language barrier/translation issues) but we kept trying to meet up with the man who was supposed to get us scheduled, and missed him a few times. I emailed the day before with no response. The day before, our flight changed and I was unable to call from our room or phone so the front desk called. I tried to explain that we were flying out earlier but the front desk didn't change the time. When we called back, they were gone for the day and because we were flying out at 7am, we needed to leave by 430- so, we ended up taking a taxi and paying for the round-trip was a waste. I wish the communication was better.
Written 10 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments. We are sorry that you had an inconvenience with your return shuttle. We always need 24 hrs. notice for any pick up changes. We truly hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Carl B
7 contributions
Tale of 2 drivers
Nov 2020 • Couples
We were greeted at the airport in Cabo by a friendly person and our transfer to the hotel was simple and smooth. However, the return trip was terrible. We had a driver with an attitude problem. We ignored it, but he was a serious jerk for no apparent reason. We got where we were going on time so I guess it was all okay in the end. But, who wants to deal with a jerk while on vacation? ijs
Written 3 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Mr. Carl, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience with the driver during your return transfer. We will appreciate if you can contact our Customer Service department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include under which name the reservation was made and dates you travelled to Los Cabos. We can work quickly to address your concerns. We hope you would give us the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

weatfood
Oregon133 contributions
Thrill Ride with bad communication
Sep 2020 • Couples
I had used Gray Line before in other countries but this was a different case......

First you are supposed to contact them within 72 hours of your arrival to confirm. The phone numbers that you're supposed to call either do not work or you get a recording and you need to leave a message. the day before we leave we get an email with some instructions and a map of where to meet the representative. We get there and there is a lot of Chaos because of different companies trying to persuade you to take their transportation.
They load us into a older van which is not marked Gray Line at all. We sit there for 5 to 10 minutes waiting for other people to load.
The older gentleman that is driving the van for us is in a hurry and switches Lanes quite a few times. communication is poor and they do not give you very good instructions as to when they will be picking you up to go to the airport. I had to again contact the transportation company to get that information.
On our return trip to the airport departure area the our driver this time has a newer van that have a gray line sticker on it. He is a more cautious driver and we head out to the airport and as we get within 3 miles of the airport we make a stop at a new different Hotel.
he has other customers to pick up at this hotel but no one is waiting and the Bell man does not know where the people are. So we sit there for 15 to 20 minutes and the driver finally comes back to our van and starts to leave then stopped and we wait another 10 minutes for these people to finally load.

My opinion is if these people are not ready and waiting for transportation to the airport then they should be left. Let them figure out other means of getting Transportation because they should not hold us up and make us late.
I really do not feel like I would take this transportation company again if I were to visit Cabo in the future.
Written 28 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry if the instructions our Rep. sent you were not very clear, but he also sent you a map so you will know where to contact our Airport Representatives, as there are other customers travelling with different transportation companies. Our office hours are from 9:00am- 5:00pm daily, and the reason we ask all customers to contact our office to reconfirm their return flights, is in case you had any flight change, we can update your reservation and this way provide you with a pick up according to your flight time. Concerning the return transfer, if by any reason a customers is not ready at the front lobby, we wait maximum 10 min. and leave. Our Vans never wait 20 min. for anyone as the shuttle has to make other stops. One of the ongoing goals of Grayline is to provide a high level of service to our guest. Your feedback is very important to continue improving our service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in a near future. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jackeline B
2 contributions
Great time
Sep 2020 • Friends
Transfer was on time. Both drivers were professional and courteous. Sorry I don’t remember Their names .
Written 10 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Ms. Jackeline, Thank you for taking the time to send us your positive review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We hope to see you in a near future back in Los Cabos, or in any of our other Destinations, Puerto Vallarta and Cancun. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jorge V
1 contribution
BEWARE!!!
Aug 2020
DO NOT BOOK HERE! The pick up was fine went smoothly. BUT the return trip was HORRIBLE and nonexistent. We waited outside our hotel for 15 minutes then decided to phone grayline. They let us know that the shuttle had waited for us 5 minutes at the WRONG HOTEL therefore left bc it is a shared shuttle. NO PHONE CALL NO NOTHING to try to find us. They went to the wrong hotel, a hotel never mentioned. They said they couldn't do anything for us. JUST BOOK UBER MUCH MORE CONVENIENT AND COST EFFICIENT. Will NEVER book with Grayline again.
Written 19 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. We apologize if you had any inconvenience with your return transportation, but in order for us to do a follow up, please contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include your travel dates, under what name you booked your transportation and booking number. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jay
1 contribution
BEWARE!!
Aug 2020
I just had a trip to cabos last week, when we arrived at the airport we found gray lines fairly quickly and the shuttle was ready in 20 mins to head out. However on the day of our return flight our shuttle was due to arrive at 1:50, we were there at 1:48 and after 15 minutes when no one showed I was concerned. So I asked the front desk to call them and no one picked up, then the man at the front lobby by security said he never saw gray lines come by. After 30minutes of waiting we decided to call an uber. I called the companies customer service to place a complaint and receive a partial refund, and their answer was that they contacted the gray lines driver and they said they were there, so they cannot issue a refund. SMHHH!!! Never again will I order anything from gray lines. And I suggest you do the same, there are SOO many other shuttles to choose from, this should not be one. trust me.
Written 17 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hello Mr. Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. We apologize if you had any inconvenience with your return transportation, but in order for us to do a follow, please contact our Customer Service Department at: customerservice@graylineloscabos.com Please include your travel dates, under what name you booked your transportation and booking number. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jacquelyn C
2 contributions
Easy peasy!
Thanks for making pickup and dropoff super easy and for being on time!! One less thing to worry about. Even if there are other dropoff and pickups..it can only be so many, and they group accordingly.
Written 9 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
...Lemon squeezy! Hi Jacquelyn, thank you so much for your 5 stars rating and your time. Vacations were created by the god of happiness to make us feel joy and charge our batteries (ok, I invented that thing about the god of happiness), we wish to be always part of your experiences in vacations and take care of you, please if you plan to visit us again contact us! we invite you to visit Cancún and Puerto Vallarta (where we offer our services). For further information send us an email to ux@mexicotravelgroup.com Have a happy week! -CX Department
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 103
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line Los Cabos
kimisarita808
kimisarita808
00
Tesla Ride to our Cabo Resort
Friendly staff waiting with a sign for us at the airport. Beautiful 2021 Tesla ride was a treat through the corrid
Vacay2469
Vacay2469
00
Conquer your fear and build your confidence
This excursion was a physical challenge in itself but I conquered it . I had wonderful , joyful, exciting experienc
Travel599377
Travel599377
00
Sebastian was great to book our tours
I stayed at RIU Los Cabos Baja resort, and Sebastian took great care of me and my friend. We booked a deluxe city t
rekettan
rekettan
00
Awesome Tour
It was amazing! I was only expecting a boat tour, but we got a boat tour, history, glass blowing demonstration, tou
U6539UGsharonl
U6539UGsharonl
00
Economical, reliable and professional
After deplaning, we met the Gray Line representative at Umbrella 6 outside the terminal. We waited approximately 2
430masonh
430masonh
00
Giant waste of Money
Our party of 5 paid $3,150 for a private jet to supposedly go to a private island to see sealions and Whale Sharks.
Dreamer19353032287
Dreamer19353032287
00
March Roundtrip Service To Los Cabos
I have always had excellent service with Gray Line with my 4 trips to Los Cabos and they didn't let me down on this
C929UTjimt
C929UTjimt
00
DO NOT USE. Failed to pick-up for return trip to airport.
Gray Line failed to confirm pick-up time for return trip to airport. Sent two emails, 2 days prior and 1 day prior
232griceldac
232griceldac
00
Los Cabos-Sebastian!
We did parasailing and Los Cabo’s escape sunset cruise. Sebastian was very helpful in setting up our group! Definit
flavworts
flavworts
00
Waited more than ONE HOUR for prepaid transportation
They ran out of cars. Choose someone else!! Julio kept saying 5 more minutes every time I asked. Pam had a bad at
AntonioG6155
AntonioG6155
00
Sebastian is awesome
Can’t say enough about Sebastian. Super friendly and understanding. Very courteous and awesome guy. Can’t wait to c
adunnib
adunnib
00
Great Experience
These guys are on point. Smooth and efficient drive. And didn’t have to wait long despite riding with other people.
stewarts18
stewarts18
00
Complete day tour - great value!
Amazing tour of the city. Lanny was our guide and made the tour extremely enjoyable. We had various activities and
stewarts18
stewarts18
00
Full day of activities, sailing and tequila tasting!
This is a very complete tour! It started with a trip to the Arch (45mins), followed by a visit to a small souvenir
L9781EArichardb
L9781EArichardb
00
Great Transportation
We had it booked before we arrived at airport and we did shared ride had a drink and on our way! No Worries!!
Frequently Asked Questions about Los Cabos Shuttle Airport Roundtrip Transfers