We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

4-Hour Quad ATV Adventure from Philipsburg

Highlights
  • Explore St. Maarten's most popular beaches by quad bike
  • All equipment and instruction included
  • Visit Maho Bay, Grand Case, and Marigot
4-Hour Quad ATV Adventure from Philipsburg
From US$ 100.00
Check Availability
  • Overview
  • What to Expect
  • Important Information
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Select Date and Travellers
Date
Travellers
Tour options (2)
4-Hr Quad ATV Adventure Double
Most Popular
2 persons allowed only on one ATV. 1 ATV, 2 riders.
From US$ 150.00
4-Hr Quad ATV Adventure Single
1 rider allowed only on the ATV. 1 rider, 1 ATV
From US$ 100.00
Lowest Price Guaranteed
Overview
Navigate St. Maarten's most popular beaches on the back of an ATV during this half-day adventure from Phillipsburg. Stops include Orient Bay Beach, Grand Case, Marigot, and Maho Bay. Lunch in Marigot, bottled water, and use of ATV and helmet included.
What to Expect

Our tour starts with a drive up the hills to view the Great Bay beach & the Dutch capital's harbor. The Cole Bay Hill look-out point is up next, with a stunning panorama of the neighboring islands, the Simpson Bay Lagoon, & the international airport. SXM's popular "Airport Beach/Maho" is the #1 beach on the Dutch Side. Experience the spectacular overhead jet landings, as well as the rumbling jet departures right in front of you ... high on everyone's to-do list. Even the locals never tire of this sight !

You will then cross the open border, and head over to Marigot, the French capital, home to a colorful tourist market & an array of fashionable boutiques. Continuing your discovery of French territory, you follow your tour guide straight through "gourmet" Grand Case, and into Orient Bay, the #1 beach of the French Side. Via Oyster Pond, it's back to Philipsburg, where you have about an hour of beach or Boardwalk time.

Reviews (27)
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago
Awesome ATV Tour

Billy and his team did a great job setting our family up at the last minute as we were getting off the ship. We had a great guide that showed us the entire island! Our kids are 13, 11, 9 and loved it! Very flexible,...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank kgj09
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great Adventure! Two thumbs up!

While our tour didn't appear to include drinks and lunch, we did tear all over the island on our ATVs and had a marvelous time. We stopped near the beach where the planes come in so low; stopped at a market for a little shopping,...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Julia N
Reviewed 17 October 2018
Awesome Birthday Experience!!!

My husband and I booked this tour a few months before our trip to Sint Maarten. Bobbi was very responsive and assured us that he would pick us up from our resort lobby the morning of the tour. Due to unforeseen circumstances, he pushed our...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank MsPearl105
Reviewed 21 September 2018
Great ATV tour

This was an awesome atv tour of the island that my family really enjoyed. I've been on many atv excursion tours and this one ranks at the top. Our group was small, so we really got to enjoy ourselves and do more things vs a...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank George W
Reviewed 10 June 2018
DO NOT USE! We paid for 4 hours and only got 3 with no refund! Failed to even pick us up!

We were supposed to have a 4 hour ATV tour with added snuba. They failed to pick us up at the stated place. I had to call and then we had to walk instead of bus pick up in terrible heat, as they did not...More

Date of experience: March 2018
8  Thank Locococomama
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Daveen N
31 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Locococomama | Reviewed this property |
They claim it is and then it wasn’t. Stay away from this company. They tell you how things will be and it doesn’t turn out that way and then they still charge you full price. We were supposed to get 4 hours, we got 3... More
0
Votes
Candace M
20 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Laura S | Reviewed this property |
We booked this tour and we arrived by cruise ship. We booked it independent of the cruise line we were on. Its suppose to be. However, when we went the tour ran so late and so long that we never received lunch. Nor did... More
0
Votes