Tours and Tickets

Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour provided by Mi Dushi

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Even beginners and kids of all ages can enjoy snorkeling on this relaxed snorkeling cruise to Aruba's Boca Catalina snorkeling site. Step aboard a snorkeling vessel for a half-day cruise, complete with snacks, cocktails from the open bar, and lively music on the way to and from the destination. Benefit from the inclusion of all snorkeling equipment and detailed instruction from the crew for a stress-free introduction to the sport.
Highlights
  • Snorkeling trip to Boca Catalina in Aruba
  • Save money with an open bar on board the boat
  • Travel light—all snorkeling equipment is provided
  • Ideal for all experience levels—including beginners
Important Information
Departure Point
Hadicurari Beach, Aruba
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Captain and crew
  • Snorkel instruction
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Unlimited drinks (cocktails, juice, soda, etc.
  • Snacks
  • Onboard music
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
46Reviews
5Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 32
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Sunny wrote a review Feb 2020
Belgrade, Serbia44 contributions7 helpful votes
The crew is very nice and helpful, and quite entertaining. Everything was well organized. The lunch is perfect, we expected some snacks and sandwiches, and it was a nicely cooked meal actually. Great stuff!! Snorkeling locations were great. You also have the opportunity to see
Read more
Helpful
Share
Ginger B wrote a review Jan 2020
Grand Rapids, Michigan6 contributions
Best snorkeling boat on the island!!! They have a great lunch and fun rope swing that’s great for any age!!! Great staff
Read more
Helpful
Share
Tracy F wrote a review Jan 2020
22 contributions18 helpful votes
We had a blast on the afternoon snorkeling excursion and booze cruise. We saw tons of fish and marine life and the cocktails were excellent too! Our captain Adolfo and crew, Enrique, were a lot fun and very helpful with the snorkeling equipment. We really enjoyed seeing the
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Phil J wrote a review Dec 2019
Powhatan, Virginia383 contributions175 helpful votes
Our family just got back from Aruba and we had a great time on Mi Dushi. The Capt and crew were very friendly and helpful. There were some people that needed a little help and the first mate would tow them around on a float so they could still snorkel. The big surprise was the
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian S, Manager at Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Phil J, We are excited to hear you had a great time on Mi Dushi. Thanks for the nice review. Sunny regards,
Read more
Christine K wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
We had a great time on Mi Dushi. Our tour got got changed from afternoon to morning at the last minute. But they were very communicative and allowed us to pick the best time to reschedule or give a full refund. The crew was great. Lunch was great. And everyone had a good
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Cristian S, Manager at Aruba Afternoon Snorkeling Tour
Responded 19 Nov 2019
Dear Christin, Thanks for joining us still, with the last minute reschedule, we are glad you had a good time with us on the Mi Dushi. Please join us again soon. Sunny regards,
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Mi Dushi
robroy2982rf
robroy2982rf
00
THIS PLACE IS NOT OPERATING!
this place has been closed since august 2020, DO NOT BOOK IN ANY WEBSITE! And to get a refund is a pain in the A$$!
dnoon19
dnoon19
00
Booked through Travelocity and they weren’t operating
This is to blame on Travelocity for not checking they should have an idea of what’s going on Had no way of calling
Lee0603
Lee0603
00
Fun 4 hour trip
This was a fun 4 hour trip. While we were not able to snorkel ourselves a lot of people did and they all said the v
MGoBlueGrad
MGoBlueGrad
00
Great morning in Aruba!
We booked this trip a few days before our vacation directly on their website (there is an additional discount to do
chrissY1044ZE
chrissY1044ZE
00
Sun and Fun and Drinks and Fish!
Mi Dushi was a great experience for first-time snorkeling! Simple to book, confirm details by phone and locate Hadi
olivia8274
olivia8274
00
Really fun!
At first I struggled to get the hang of breathing under water but once I got it, it was so fun! The water was rough
William B
William B
00
Excellent Excursion
We did this trip in early Mar 2020. You board at the dock/pier in front of the Moomba Beach Bar & Grill - walk thr
Diananmarks
Diananmarks
00
Fun time on board
Had a great time on board with the crew... drinks and lunch were typical for an onboard lunch but didn’t really ex
thomashM952MC
thomashM952MC
00
Snorkeling
Very fun cruise with lots of booze! The 3 sites for snorkeling were also wonderful. Good for all levels. My wife is
AnneKC12
AnneKC12
00
Snorkel cruise with lunch
This cruise was great! They crew was very fun and helped you with anything you’d need. Took us to nice sites, espec
suet670
suet670
00
Mi Dushi
Done it twice already and will go back for a third time! Staff is awesome and make it a blast. Food is great!
laurensO938RT
laurensO938RT
00
Honeymoon
We had an absolute blast. Snorkeling was incredible but staff was unbeatable! Can’t recommend enough.
Funforfamilyof5
Funforfamilyof5
00
Perfect excursion for a family!
From start to finish, this was a fantastic experience. The staff was wonderful, the journeys to the 3 diving spots
KevinK1972
KevinK1972
00
Morning fun.
What a fantastic time. The crew was super helpful. The scenery was amazing. Lunch was fantastic. Would book again
P6082YLkarih
P6082YLkarih
00
Don’t miss the rope swing!!
Wonderful experience! The crew was excellent, lunch was delicious and beautiful snorkeling. Accommodating for kids!
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:000-0800-100-6999

Sailing

from ₹3,750.32*
Popular: Booked by 7,221 travellers!
Sunset Sail
from ₹4,500.39*
Popular: Booked by 3,418 travellers!
Antilla & Catalina Snorkel Sail
from ₹4,875.42*
Popular: Booked by 1,204 travellers!