Tanjung Benoa Tours
Nusa Penida Snorkeling Adventure (Private & All-Inclusive)
5

Nusa Penida Snorkeling Adventure (Private & All-Inclusive)

By ForeverVacation Bali
Recommended by 98% of travellers
98% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
With a wingspan of up to 18 feet (5.5 meters), reef manta rays are some of the ocean’s most unforgettable creatures. Nusa Penida Island offers Bali’s best chance of seeing them. Snorkel three sites, generally Manta Bay, Gamat Bay, and GT Point, and hit two of the island’s top Instagram spots on a private land tour. Besides transfers, gear, guiding, and in-vehicle Wi-Fi, your day includes lunch and bottled water.
from
₹11,050.29
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99
Duration: 8–12 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Look for reef manta rays as you snorkel three different Nusa Penida sites
  • See Kelingking Beach and swim in Crystal Bay on a private tour
  • Stay fueled with lunch and bottled water
  • Skip the transport stress: Tour includes private hotel transfers

  • 1 meal and 1 drink (local food)
  • Bottled water
  • Private Car for Land Tour in Nusa Penida (only your group)
  • Shared Snorkeling Boat (only up to 8 people to maximize comfort)
  • Private hotel pick-up & drop-off (Only your group)
  • All entrance fees
  • All Snorkeling Equipment
  • Life Jackets
  • WiFi on board
  • Professional English Speaking Snorkeling Guide
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Underwater photos and videos with a GoPro
  • Entry/Admission - Sanur Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Kelingking Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Crystal Bay
What's not included
  • Gratuities


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
    Pickup details
    • We provide a pickup for you directly from your hotel as long as you are in the main pickup areas of Seminyak, Central Canggu, Central Ubud, Uluwatu, Jimbaran and Nusa Dua. If you are outside of these areas please contact us and we can let you know if we can arrange a hotel pickup. Additional costs might be applied. Thanks! Here's the full schedule: 6:00 AM - Pick up at your hotel (exact time may vary depending on your location) 7:30 AM - Arrive at Sanur Port and take a speed boat to Nusa Penida 8:30 AM - Arrive in Nusa Penida and start your tour 9:00 AM - Snorkeling at Manta, Puyung, GT & Amok Bay 11:30 AM - Finish snorkeling and continue the land tour 12:00 PM - Lunch Time! 1:45 PM - Visit Kelingking Cliff 3:15 PM - Relax and swim at Crystal Bay 4:00 PM - Return back to Nusa Penida port 4:30 PM - Arrive at Nusa Penida port and take a speed boat to Sanur port 5:15 PM - Arrive at Sanur port and travel back to your hotel 7:00 PM - Arrive back at your hotel
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      Port pickup offered
      During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
      • Sanur Beach Harbour, Jl. Matahari Terbit, Sanur Kaja, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80227, Indonesia
      • Benoa Harbour Cruise Transport, Gg. Tirtasari No.38, Pedungan, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80222, Indonesia
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Near public transportation
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 109615P10

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
        • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
        • Most travellers can participate
        • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 109615P10

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        • 4
        • 5
        • 6
          Pass by
          Maruti Beach Club
          Benoa Square Bali
          Angel's Billabong
          Pantai Canggu
          Tanah Lot Temple
          Jimbaran Beach
          Ubud Traditional Art Market
          Kuta Beach - Bali
          Seminyak Beach
          Tirta Empul Temple
          Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary
          Tegalalang Rice Terrace
          Uluwatu Temple
          Atuh Beach
          Thousand Islands Viewpoint
          Pantai Diamond
          Elephant Cave
        About the operator
        Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
        • ForeverVacation Bali
          3,854
          Bali, Indonesia
          Joined in December 2018
        • BennTheHuman
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Beautiful views and incredible photo opportunities
          We were picked up from the hotel after breakfast by Mega. The car was comfortable with good air conditioning, with water provided. Mega was friendly, spoke good English, and was knowledgable when answering our questions. He was accompanied by our photographer, Gede, who was equally as chatty and pleasant. It’s a long ride to the waterfalls. Toilet facilities along the way are scarce and generally not well equipped so we’d recommend bringing toilet paper and paper towels from where you are staying! Once at the area where the waterfalls were - there are a few different locations all within 10 minutes of each other -, we grabbed our kit and headed down. The path to the waterfalls is pretty long, and you can get a motorbike ride down for pretty cheap, which we’d also recommend. The waterfalls themselves were absolutely stunning. The locals have added access, but kept it looking still very natural. Some of them have deep pools so you can swim. Mega, our driver/guide looked after all of our kit so that Gede could take lots of photos of us near and in the waterfalls. Half way through, we stopped at a little restaurant overlooking the nearby town. The food was genuinely delicious - I’d recommend the chicken curry and the Kombucha! - and included in the price of the tour. After a fairly exhausting day of climbing up and down waterfalls, we were dropped back at our hotel. It took a few days to see the photos that Gede took but they were worth waiting for! His services are an optional extra but we would 100% recommend having him. They are incredible! Overall a wonderful picturesque tour that’s definitely worth doing!
          Written 21 June 2024
        • BennTheHuman
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great range of tours, great customer service
          We used ForeverVacation Bali for multiple tours when we were on our honeymoon. The customer service team WhatsApp you right away and make sure to tailor your tour to exactly how you need it. They also offer you professional photography for your tour - it’s not the cheapest but the photos we got back from the photographer Gede were amazing! If it’s a tour for something special, I would recommend it in a heartbeat. He sent us literally hundreds of raw photos and many more which had been edited, he’s very talented. We had the same driver, Mega, for all of our tours at our request. Mega was attentive, would carry our bags and look after our things while we were doing the activities, he spoke good English and was generally a very pleasant person. You can get cheaper tour operators, but the customer service is worth the extra money. We will use them again if we ever come back to Bali!
          Written 21 June 2024
        • 697prashanthr
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Experience Bali's secrets
          This is not something you would usually do on a short trip to Bali, but I'm glad we booked this trip with 'Forver Vacation'. The waterfalls are worth the visit, beautiful and tedious to reach considering the steps to walk up and down to reach them. So, fitness levels are important if you wish to take this your. Mr Ngurah was our guide on this day long tour, was really courteous and willing to adjust the schedules to our liking. My family and I had a great time.
          Written 20 June 2024
        • 697prashanthr
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          A Bali Adventure
          Our first river rafting experience. This could be classified as level 2/3 rafting. The scenery and the experience overall was just amazing. My family and I enjoyed every bit. Just to note that your fitness levels must be good since you have amost 500 - 600 steps to climb down to reach the river and an almost 400 - 500 steps to climb back up after the rafting. For the ATV as well, we were first timers, but the experience was just fantastic and we loved it. We booked the experience via 'Forver Vacation' who inturn book it with the best service providers. Mr Ngurah was our guide on this day and took utmost care of my family during the journey.
          Written 20 June 2024
        • 697prashanthr
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          A great evening in Ulluwatu
          Booked the tour with 'Forever Vacation' and was assigned Mr Ngurah as our guide. Mr Ngurah was extremely courteous and explained everything well and made our trip all the more memorable. You can book your trip with Forever Vacation and have a worry free experience and be assured of the itinerary. The sunset at Ulluwatu was mesmerising and the Kecak dance at 6:00 PM with the sunset at the backdrop is something to cherish for a lifetime.
          Written 20 June 2024
        • iinnab
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Day trip
          Great experience got to see much of Nusa Penida however I would recommend if anyone has more time to stay longer on the island . It is too much packed in one day and you spend a lot of time in the car driving from one side of the island to the next . Felt somewhat rushed . But I would love to give special thanks to our guide Putu and Rory they were very kind helpful and informative
          Written 20 June 2024
        • Ernestina U
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Excellent customer service
          I can see why this company has great reviews. Ravi was my tour guide and he went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. He was very patient and took some awesome breathtaking pictures of me. He pointed out places of interest to me and explained their history. Ravi also helped me understand a bit more about the Balinese culture and tradition. He was happy to answer questions. I would recommend them. I also suggest to anyone doing the tour to go for the early morning start so you don’t spend long in the queue. They offer the early morning start. No regrets whatsoever.
          Written 20 June 2024
        • bekt93
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Amazing!
          Was a fantastic day. We got so many beautiful photos at all the amazing stops. Mang Dut was our driver and he was very attentive and helpful. Would highly recommend this tour!
          Written 20 June 2024
        • Connector14120344477
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Stunning natural beauty. Not to be missed!!
          Amazing trip. Stunning waterfalls. Fantastic tour guide with Jerink. If you’re in Bali, you’d be mad to miss this. Would highly recommend.
          Written 19 June 2024
        • Mikechoi077
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Best Tour Experience in Bali
          My wife and I went on our honeymoon to Bali and booked a private tour service with this company. Suranaya, was our tour guide and I can't express what a great guide he was. Suranaya is kind, energetic and very detailed in making your experience in the tour immaculate. He's constantly suggesting different ways to make the trip more enjoyable and less tiring. Wherever we go, he would be constantly taking pictures and suggesting more picture locations. He went beyond our expectations and we were so happy with the experience. After the tour, both Suranaya and the company reached out thanking us for choosing them. This is the type of company that knows how to do a complete customer service all around. I highly recommend choosing this company for your Bali trip and if you can, ask for Suranaya. Thank you!
          Written 19 June 2024
        • folaw12
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Beautiful waterfalls and a great guide!
          The magic of Bali is absolutely breathtaking. The waterfalls we visited were great for swimming and for taking pictures. Sutha was also a great cameraman and so kind! The videos he took for me were top notch. I had so much fun!
          Written 19 June 2024
        • A4700SPmattd
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          The insta perfect trip
          For the insta perfect experience this is the one for you. Bobby our guide for the day was absolutely awsome and could not have gone any further our of hos way to make sure we had the most enjoyable experience, with knowledge he shared about all the destinations we visited.
          Written 19 June 2024
        • Adventures71
          0 contributions
          5.0 of 5 bubbles
          Amazing
          We booked last minute. The trip was amazing and well organized from start to finish. I would highly recommend the entire team.
          Written 19 June 2024
        • nads2020
          0 contributions
          4.0 of 5 bubbles
          Great tour in Nusa Penida
          Great tour in Nusa Penida. FV reached out to us from the reservation time to share all the tour details and the detailed itinerary and our preferences. Anjus our driver / guide did a phenomenal job driving us from one beach to the next, helped carry our towel bags all while taking us to the most beautiful spots and even took incredible pictures of and go out of us . Anjus really made our tour special and we recommend using him and FV team !
          Written 19 June 2024
        • meagank532
          0 contributions
          2.0 of 5 bubbles
          Disappointed
          We do not recommend this tour. The waterfalls are not easily accessed, over 20 flights of stairs and over 10,000 steps, it is very steep. You are required to have more than moderate fitness. If you have bad ankles, knees or back do not do this tour. After the 4 hour round trip, the experience wasn’t worth it. We were told we couldn’t swim in the first waterfall, the second wasn’t worth it and we cut our tour short for the third waterfall given the stairs and time it took to walk there. We cut our tour short and didn’t get to the fourth waterfall. Our driver did not tell us the motorbike fee back up the hill on one waterfall was included in the price. We assume he would have pocketed the money. All in all a disappointing experience and not worth the $390 AUD for a couple.
          Written 18 June 2024
        See all 3,854 reviews
        These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        5.0
        5.0 of 5 bubbles639 reviews
        Excellent
        595
        Very good
        32
        Average
        4
        Poor
        6
        Terrible
        2

        DavidPopovic
        Novi Sad, Serbia31 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        All in all a really nice experience. The organisation is on point, great communication and personal approach. Compared to other providers the service is a bit pricey and for that price it would be very positive to add one or two hours to the trip, not to rush anything and to make it to all the places you wish to see. We booked the trip because we really wanted to see manta rays, but due to season and not that great weather conditions, we did not get to see them.
        If you are planning to see mantas, remember that February is not the best time to see them.
        If you don’t mind paying more for a great service, you should consider ForeverVacation.
        Written 2 March 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi David, Glad you had a nice experience with us. The pictures looked so much fun! So sorry you didn't get the chance to see manta rays. Hopefully next time! :) Thanks for taking your tour and thanks for taking time to write this review. Best of luck to you in the future :) Hope to see you in one of our other locations in Vietnam, Thailand or Malaysia! Ben & Janie ForeverVacation
        Written 13 March 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Holly O
        4 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2022 • Friends
        We experienced the snorkeling with manta rays at Nusa Penida. It was a bit of a rush getting on the boat but there was 3-4 staff ensuring we got on the boat due to us being late. The staff were so friendly and all in uniform so we easily knew you was helping us. We got to the island with a tour guide waiting with a clear sign with our name. As soon as we got to the island it was so organised and fun. We got on a boat with just 6 of us and managed to swim with up to 6 manta rays and 1 turtle. The tour guides were all so funny and lovely and really made the day. For the price of the tour you do feel taken care of and appreciated all day long along with getting a much more intimate experience the whole day. We saw so many amazing things and our driver/tour guide was an amazing tour guide. I highly recommend to everyone going to Bali. It is on the more expensive side but you are looked after the entire day and it really made it worth it.
        Written 17 August 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Thanks for the nice review Holly. So happy you had fun on the Bali Instagram Tour. We really appreciate you choosing ForeverVacation. Glad you felt taken care of the entire time by our team. That is always super important to us. Best of luck to you and let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Hope to see you in one of our other locations :) Best of luck! Ben, Janie, Vi, Linh & The ForeverVacation Team
        Written 19 August 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Raphaël Z
        18 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Aug 2023 • Couples
        Very well organized through a Whatsapp group chat they create after booking. Thank you Diandra, Dhea, Aprio, Komang and Bagus. Everyone was so nice!

        The snorkeling happens in the morning as soon as you arrive on the island. They take you to 4 different spots on a speed boat. I would have preferred to stay in 2 or 3 spots only and stay longer at each, but it allows to see more stuff :) And we saw many mantas at the first spot, not one, many. Mind blowing. Also at the last spot, Komang's experienced eyes pointed to a turtle that I would have totally missed! Well done sir and thank you.

        After snorkeling, there’s a 15 min car ride till the restaurant for lunch: nothing fancy but tasty. Note that you can also take a quick shower there to get rid of the salt.

        After lunch, a 30 min car ride to go to the famous cliff (forgot the name). Many people there of course, but Bagus knows where the good spot is :) The view is breathtaking.

        From there, you have a few options to choose (said options will be written in the Whatsapp group chat the day before, nice). We decided not to go to the beach below the cliff, but drive to Crystal Bay beach directly. And from there, we walked 20 minutes to another beach called Pandan I think. This beach has almost no one there, maybe because of the 20 min walk, but also maybe because of the huge waves. Swimming there is not recommended / not possible (or at least the day we went), and I say this as an OK swimmer. So if you want to swim it’s prob better to stay at Crystal Bay beach even though there are more people, and try to find a good spot (go on the right side, less crowded). Also, if you want to do snorkeling there, you must rent the equipment at the beach separately for all the snorkeling equipment from the morning session stays on the boat.

        Around 3:15pm it’s time to drive back to the port to catch the (last?) boat back to Sanur. It kinda feels too early to leave, we wanted to stay longer, but on the bright side it allows you to get back to your hotel for dinner time ;)

        Overall a great experience, recommended!
        Written 7 August 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello Rapha :) Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time on our tour and appreciated the organization through our Whatsapp group chat. Our team members Diandra, Dhea, Aprio, Komang, and Bagus are delighted to know that you found them all so nice and accommodating. We're glad you enjoyed the snorkeling experience and got to see many mantas at the first spot, making it a mind-blowing encounter. Komang's expertise in spotting the turtle at the last spot is truly commendable! We take note of your feedback about the number of snorkeling spots and their duration. Your input helps us improve our tours to provide an even better experience for our guests. The breathtaking view from the famous cliff and the options available for you to choose from make the tour even more diverse and exciting. We're happy you appreciated the information provided in the Whatsapp group chat about the available options. Your overall positive review and recommendation mean a lot to us. Should you decide to explore more adventures in the future, we'd be more than happy to welcome you back to create more wonderful memories together. Best Regards, ForeverVacation team
        Written 7 August 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Larenzi
        Brisbane, Australia88 contributions
        4.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jan 2023
        This is the up-and-coming place to visit in Bali.

        It is a short boat ride from the capital to the secluded island; surrounded by the bluest ocean.

        Once you arrive on the island you are escorted to a smaller boat to kick off the snorkelling adventure. We stopped at four key sites along the coastline. Each with different terrain, conditions, and flora/fauna. Without a doubt my favourite was Wall Bay we saw the most incredible coral, one which looked like a nugget of gold nestled against the rocky cliffs. The different bays allow you to venture out further and wider in the ocean if you choose - with a greater chance of seeing bigger wildlife, we were lucky enough to see a manta and a glimpse of a turtle (there quick!). But also allow you to stay closer to the shore in the shallower water if you want. You do need to be prepared for a lot of people and boats, not just your own. However our guides were fantastic moving us around and allowing us to experience areas less populated. This is a fantastic snorkelling adventure and if you love the ocean and wildlife you will have the best time.

        We made the decision to substitute Crystal Bay and visit Angel’s Billabong and Broken Cliff, sadly we were hoping to have a dip in the billabong but due to the recent weather it was too muddy. However the view is astounding and allows you to get a fantastic Birdseye of where just a few hours ago we were snorkelling.

        Finally, we visited Kelingking Cliff. The views are vast, but if I am being honest was not anymore spectacular then the cliffs we experienced earlier in the day.

        I loved our Guide Widiana, but if I am being honest if I booked again I would save the funds and book the snorkelling only adventure as I did not really enjoy the additional cliffs and beaches as really they seemed like an Instagram opportunity only.
        Written 5 February 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi Larenzi, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour overall and had a great time with Widiana. Your rating of 4 stars tells us that we are on the right track, but we are always looking for ways to improve. We understand that you were hoping to have a dip in Angel’s Billabong, but since we're in the middle of rainy season - the water condition can be a bit tough to predict. At ForeverVacation, we strive to provide exceptional experiences for all of our customers, and your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us achieve that goal. We are committed to continuously improving our tours and making sure that every customer has an enjoyable and memorable experience. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope that you will consider traveling with us again in the future. Thank you again for your support! Ben, Janie & the ForeverVacation team
        Written 8 February 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Alice T
        13 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Absolutely a must do if you are in Bali. Forever Vacation team did such an amazing job at making sure my trip was the best. I had booked this tour last minute and they did a great job at accommodating me since I was doing it solo. They worked with me to make this tour as comfortable as possible. The pick up from the hotel was timely if not early which was great! Very was quick to answer all my questions and stayed with me until I boarded the speed boat. Gede had an ice cold bottled water ready for me at pick up and guided me to Komang. Komang was the best boat captain, he helped me through the process of snorkeling and was patient with me while I splashed around. Gede did an awesome land tour and was quick to take pictures for me and send them on WhatsApp. We chatted about everything which made this trip comfortable. I loved the service from beginning to end. I just want to thank personally Janie, Ben, Very, Gede, and Komang for making this happened.
        Written 14 February 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi Alice, Glad you had a great time on your tour with us. Thanks so much for the kind words! Our entire team loved spending the day with you and said you were so friendly. Thanks for taking the tour and thanks for taking time to write this review. Best of luck to you in the future :) Hope to see you in one of our other locations in Vietnam, Thailand or Malaysia! Ben & Janie ForeverVacation
        Written 3 March 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Doz J
        Malmesbury, UK86 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2023 • Couples
        I’ve been lucky to have snorkelled in many different countries, however the professionalism and experience with this company was excellent. After booking I was added to a WhatsApp group that keep me updated on everything prior to, during and post the day. The day prior to the event I was sent the itinerary with suggested options on what we may wish to change (all with no additional charge). Having made a change the night before the running of the day was again faultless. Pickup and transfer to the island was smooth and Peter the driver was early and as with all the staff was polite and courteous throughout. Our boarding of the ferry was all done on our behalf and we were given a lovely cake and water for the journey. We were escorted by Putu throughout our time on the island. Having had numerous guides around the globe, he was one of the best. Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and full of good suggestions, he made it a very special day. The boat trip itself was amazing. We shared it with 2 others who were returning on the same trip from the week before (got to be a good sign!). The boat captain Komang and his in the water Snorkeling expert (madi), we’re again amazing, being able to spot the manga days and turtles well before anyone else! They also managed to find less crowded spots for us to swim away from the larger passenger carrying boats and their swimmers. The lunch provided both local and western type cuisine, having gone for local it was very tasty! My wife captured the phrase of the day as we were on a secluded beach suggested by Putu (less than 10 people on the entire beach) by stating it was our own little paradise. An amazing day and we will definitely be using the same company again when we return to the Far East!!
        Written 12 March 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello! :) Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us and Putu! We take pride in our commitment to providing personalized service, and it's great to know that your Nusa Penida Snorkeling Adventure was tailored to your exact needs and exceeded your expectations. We're glad that we could be a part of making your journey a memorable one, and we're thrilled that you had a great time. We appreciate your trust in us, and we look forward to helping you plan your next adventure. Thank you for choosing us! Best of luck! Ben, Janie & ForeverVacation Team
        Written 13 March 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Phil H
        Columbia, MD134 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Jul 2023
        Nusa Penida is a great day trip from South Bali and we do recommend Forever Vacation Bali for the experience. We were picked up by a rental with Verry accompanying us and making sure we had correct tickets and knew what was happening. Verry also met us after the boat return and saw us back to the hotel. On the island we were met by Wijana who saw us to the proper snorkel boat and later as our driver and able tour guide.
        The snorkeling was great, there were three of us, two oldsters and grandson (12). The boat and guide were careful and quite attentive with Komeng (sp?) accompanying the group of 5 in the water with a ring and expertise in where to look. The group did see a few sizable Manta Rays, turtle,lots of fish and some coral. There were four dive stops. The spots were somewhat crowded with boats, so one had to be attentive. After the snorkeling, a couple of hours or so, we were picked up for a lunch at a highlands restaurant, then visited some sites including cliffs on the island and later to a beach for just sitting still. Back to the boat and back to hotel by about 6 PM. Only complaint was on the return "fast boat" trip, the cabin was closed up due to spray and it was rather nasty stuffy inside. The boat was not labeled by the company that took us, seemed a substitute boat.
        Overall, things met or exceeded our expectations and is a great way to get some water/snorkeling and a different view of things while visiting Bali.
        Written 22 July 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hello :) Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing Forever Vacation Bali for your Nusa Penida day trip! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that you enjoyed the adventure with us. We're glad that Verry and Wijana took good care of you throughout the trip, ensuring you had the correct tickets and providing attentive guidance. It sounds like the snorkeling experience was fantastic, with Komeng's expertise adding to the enjoyment of spotting Manta Rays, turtles, fish, and coral. We apologize for any inconvenience with the return "fast boat" trip, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll take this into account to ensure a smoother experience for future trips. It warms our hearts to know that overall, the tour met or even exceeded your expectations, offering you a different and enjoyable view of Bali. If you ever plan to explore more destinations or have any further travel needs, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'd be more than happy to assist you in creating more wonderful memories. Best Regards, ForeverVacation team
        Written 23 July 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Rudy C
        8 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mar 2023 • Friends
        Top notch 5 star service! Extremely organized from the start with a detailed iteniary listing who is picking you up at each leg of the trip immediately after booking. They also provide you options on ways to customize the trip to what is more important to you.

        Gusde our driver kept me up to date on his progress but was right on time with a big smile welcoming me at the start of our journey. Having been born in Bali, he provided great conversation about his culture and Bali on our route to the harbor. At the harbor he waited until we were called to board to wave us off but not before giving us a local breakfast treat. A wonderful surprise!

        Once we arrived on the island, Oka, a native Nusa Penida expertly managed our time on the island maximing our time at each stop. Not only did he allow us to beat the crowds at each stop but also filled us in on the history of Nusa Penida and how life has changed over the last decade. He also doubled as a great camera man. All of this, with a great attitude and eager to make our trip the best possible.

        The island by itself is the star of the show though. Kelingking Cliff is breathtaking. Pictures just do not do it justice. Crystal Bay with the black sand beach, rolling waves, and that great island in the middle are just amazing. You can't help but be mesmerized by the beauty and simply relax.

        Finally, we met Komang who took us out on the speedboat to the snorkel spots. He was great at guiding us from spot to spot to allow us to catch as much of the life below the surface of the water as we could. Ready with the camera to snap as many pictures as you wanted to document your journey. Each spot we stopped at was unique in their own regard, from the massive Manta Bay, to the calm waters and pristine corals and fish at the next stop, and the great slope reef after that with the sharp drop off, ending with the open water spot where we saw a couple of turtles. Just absolutely beautiful and a great experience even though we did not see Manta's on this day. Mother nature, right? Lol

        Back at the harbor, Gusde was ready for us at the gate and on the ride back he gladly answered any questions we had on the information we had just learned from our trip.
        Just a great ending to a great trip! Highly recommend this for a carefree enjoyable time that not only allows you to experience the beauty of Nusa Penida, but also learn the story behind it.

        Terima Kasih to everyone at Forever Vacations!
        Written 24 March 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi Rudy! :) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We are overjoyed to hear that you had an outstanding tour experience with us, and especially, Gusde, Komang and Oka! :) It is wonderful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with an unforgettable memory. At ForeverVacation, we strive to provide exceptional service and create personalized experiences for our clients. We are thrilled to know that we were able to achieve that for your Nusa Penida Snorkeling Adventure. Your kind words mean a lot to us and are a true testament to the hard work and dedication of our team. Thank you again for your support and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another tour soon! Best of luck! :) Ben, Janie & ForeverVacation Team
        Written 26 March 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Jordan B
        3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Sept 2022 • Couples
        We saw so much of Nusa Penida on land and sea, and every spot was beautiful. We also could not have asked for better guides along the way. Millga made us laugh and serenaded us with his beautiful voice on the car ride to and from the port and Robert went out of his way to make sure we saw the best parts of the island, while still avoiding crowds. I would 100% recommend this tour or any other tour with ForeverVacation as you will not only experience the natural beauty of Bali and Nusa Penida, but the friendliness and hospitality of its people.
        Written 28 September 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

        Nishta V
        1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Nov 2023 • Couples
        Aji, Komang and Widiana were absolutely amazing. We felt so looked after the whole time, 5:45 am hotel pick up and everyone communicated with one another when they were dropping us to the next point, making finding each guide an easy task. We just floated through the day enjoying each and every activity. Whilst swimming, they tried their best to get us to see all the creatures. Even dive down and got me a star fish to hold! On the way to Kelingling beach Widi took us to eat lunch at a cute delicious restaurant which was all covered by the booking cost! And whilst my partner and I hiked down kelingking to get the beach, everyone waited patiently for us to return back. All in all, everyone was so welcoming and kind. The views were spectacular and it was our favourite day so far. Highly recommend booking with these guys for a smooth, fun day!
        Written 7 November 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Hi Nishta:) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We are overjoyed to hear that you had an outstanding tour experience with us, and especially, Aji, Komang and Widiana! It is wonderful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with an unforgettable memory. At ForeverVacation, we strive to provide exceptional service and create personalized experiences for our clients. We are thrilled to know that we were able to achieve that for your snorkeling adventure in Nusa Penida. Your kind words mean a lot to us and are a true testament to the hard work and dedication of our team. Thank you again for your support and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another tour soon! Best Regards, ForeverVacation Team
        Written 8 November 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 617

        Nusa Penida Snorkeling Adventure (Private & All-Inclusive) provided by ForeverVacation Bali

        All Tanjung Benoa HotelsTanjung Benoa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
        All things to do in Tanjung Benoa
        Day Trips in Tanjung Benoa
        RestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire